Reviews

Oct 26, 2022

“Scheduled a tire rotation and oil change out a day in advance, but the garage ended up with a stubborn truck taking up all their time when my service was supposed to happen. After a single delay, Louie told me to come back the next day and that it would be free. True to his word, when I showed up, he took my keys without a single question and his crew got the work done in 10 minutes. He kept me company and we bonded over his dog the entire time. Great experience. His understanding and quick urge to make the situation right when I was stressed made the experience so much better than it could have been.”

Wade M - West Bloomfield, MI

Oct 14, 2022

“Amazing staff......Louie is top notch! Knowledgeable, efficient, and honest as the day is long. Trustworthiness and the best auto care ....side by side! Thank you Complete Auto Center! ”

Lia MCCAW - Warren, MI

Sep 15, 2022

“This is one of the best auto repair shops I’ve done business with. After 5 days of trying to find someone to take a look at my DODGE 3500 SLT That was leaking diesel bad. I was referred to Lou at Complete Auto. He looked at my truck the same day I called him and replaced my fuel tank the next day, and fixed a broken break line for free! Super Nice, honest, fair. Highly recommend Lou. I’ll be back! ”

Zoe Murdock - Waterford , MI

Aug 08, 2022

“I have been a customer for 10 years”

Donald Eamon - West Bloomfield, MI

Jul 25, 2022

“I highly recommend Complete Auto. Louie and his staff have provided excellent and pretty speedy service twice in the past month on my jeep. I will be a loyal customer.”

Deb Lotan - West Bloomfield, MI

Jul 15, 2022

“Great fast friendly service. Lou explained what the issue was with my vehicle, fixed it rather quickly - a feat when so many places are struggling to get parts and gave me a maintenance tip to help prevent the same problem from occurring again. All of this and he threw in his sense of humor for free.”

Deb L - West Bloomfield, MI

Jul 02, 2022

“I needed an oil change and a trip check to drive to Tennessee. I just moved here from Arizona and knew nobody. I decided to just try these guys out. What fantastic service. Thank you so much and I will definitely be using you again and recommending you to everybody I talk to.”

Cara Daugherty - Waterford, MI

Jun 21, 2022

“I recommend Complete Auto Repair Pro 100%! Lou the owner very professional and they got my job done in a day and it was a pretty big job. ”

Linda Sauer - Waterford , MI

Jun 21, 2022

“I just would like to pass along my "Deep Appreciation" to Louie (Owner) and Travis (Auto Technician) for "Outstanding Service". On several occasions I've witnessed the "HONESTY, KNOWIEDGEABLE, OUTSTANDING WORKMANSHIP, KIND CONSIDERATION and REPECT to Value its Customers. Again, My HAT off to the Staff. "KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK" Blaine ”

Blaine Gray - Commerce Township, MI

Jun 18, 2022

“I took my SUV here with a problem no other place wanted to solve and was so glad I did. Louie and his mechanic treated me like family, explained things to me, honestly and fairly and gave excellent service. They persevered with multiple issues until all were resolved. . I am very pleased with the professional friendly service and will return for all my car needs.”

Karen S - Commerce township , MI

May 06, 2022

“Highly recommended place to get your vehicle repaired. Fast, friendly and exceptional service with great prices. I've been just about everywhere and haven't found a better place. Go see Louie the owner! ☆☆☆☆☆”

Debra Pillow - Waterford , MI

Apr 26, 2022

“Spoke with Lou over the phone and in person regarding issues with my 2011 Cadillac SRX. In less than 5 hours they tested my car, diagnosed the problem, and had it fixed. I picked it up the same day I dropped off. Super friendly staff, honest employees, and great service. I will continue to come back for all of my automotive needs. I absolutely recommend! ”

Callan Krupansky - West Bloomfield , MI

Jan 10, 2022

“Everyone was really nice!”

Jenai W - WATERFORD , MI

Dec 07, 2021

“By far the best experience I've ever had with auto repair. Lou is professional, honest and cares about his customers. Words don't do justice at the amazing level of service and value-I cannot recommend Complete Auto Center Pro enough, I will be a customer for life!”

Brian J - Ortonville, MI

Nov 09, 2021

“What great customer service! Louie went out of his way to help me the other morning, when my truck broke down on the side of the road. He stopped, introduced himself and jumped in with no expectations other than wanting to help someone broke down on the side of the road. I had Complete Auto then repair the truck. Fast, Fair and straight forward service ... Thank you!”

Cary E - Walled Lake, MI

Sep 11, 2021

“Awesome customer service. I’m so happy I found Complete Auto Center Pro. Louie Dallo was very professional & fixed my Truck in a timely fashion, as well as for a very reasonable price. Don’t hesitate to come to a respectable repair shop, that actually care about their customers. Thank you so much Louie. You have a customer for life. ”

Cicely Kaiser - Waterford Twp, MI

Aug 31, 2021

“My 2006 Cadillac would not start. It has a fairly new battery, could have been starter or ignition switch issue - but the team identified only a battery cable issue. I was impressed with speed and honesty of resolving my issue.”

Dean B - Waterford, MI

Jul 01, 2021

“This place is amazing! Great staff who actually does great work at reasonable prices”

Devon Johnson - Waterford , MI

Jun 14, 2021

“Wow!! Dropped my car off a little after 8 AM and was back home before 3PM. The service was excellent. Super kind, friendly, and honest. Will come back when I need to. Will recommend to friends/family! ”

Callan Krupansky - West Bloomfield , MI

Dec 28, 2020

“This place is truly the best car service place in the Detroit metro area. They are very kind and honest. It’s hard taking my car to places due to me being a female and people trying to lie to me to make me spend more money. This place is definitely honest and I’ll never take my car anywhere else. ”

Cheyenne Rodriguez - Waterford, MI

Nov 25, 2020

“Louis and Luciano were amazing. The service was fast and they got us in right away.and everyone was very nice. Thank you to all of their wonderful staff”

Amity Pullins - Waterford, MI

Oct 02, 2020

“Took my car for the first time to Complete Auto Center Pro this morning after noticing my tire deflated. Upon arriving I was warmly greeted by Louie who took my tire and plugged it and presented back to me with absolutely no charge. I am grateful for Louie and his staff for amazing service. I will definitely be returning for my other automotive needs and recommend it to others who are looking for an honest, friendly, and professional auto center.”

Tyrone Peterson - West Bloomfield , MI

Sep 29, 2020

“After being in a time crunch to have a mechanic look over a truck I was conceding from a dealership, I called many places that couldn’t seem to fit me in for a quick look over. Once I came across Complete auto centre after looking at many golf reviews online I gave them a call and the friendly knowledgeable staff were quick to have me come In and go over the truck with a fine tooth comb. I’ve never felt more comfortable buying a used vehicle than I do now after the expert advice fromComplete auto centre”

Kevin C - Southfield, MI

Sep 25, 2020

“Louie and his team did a fantastic job taking care of my auto repair needs from start to finish. He kept me involved during the entire review of my repair needs and even showed me the old parts that were replaced. I would highly recommend them for any of your auto repair needs! Very professional and friendly to deal with too.”

Kevin Reid - 9015 Park Drive , MI

Aug 18, 2020

“Went in for a tune up and they were fantastic! Honest about the work that needed done and amazing customer service! Definitely would reccomend coming here!”

Dakota Osborn - Waterford, MI

Jan 28, 2020

“Various members of my family have brought their vehicles here and have always been pleased with the speed and quality of service. I recently brought my vehicle in for some work and within one day I had a new windshield, I was charged nothing for the diagnostic work since the electrical problem never showed while in the shop and my vehicle was washed. I couldn’t ask for more! ”

Wendy W - Clarkston, MI

Oct 12, 2019

“This day was my lucky day! I just get out of the gym nearby and the alternator of my vehicle was dead. Louie helped me to get my vehicle to his shop after that this guy moved sky and earth to have my vehicle ready ASAP. Louie show me data and evidence prior performing any service. As a vehicle test engineer, that work in a facility with technicians every day, this is extremely appreciated. I can’t compare the knowledge nor the experience of Louie to mine, but I know he is NOT trying to make money on me. I also ask him to perform my 60,000 miles check and service. Now my BRZ is happier! So if you're looking for an honest, fast, quality job and reasonable price shop, this is the place. ”

Elsie Aponte - WATERFORD, MI

Aug 08, 2019

“Thank you for providing great service each time I've been there. Louie I really appreciate all your help and recommendations because I know the basic minimum about cars.”

Faith R - Clarkston, MI

Jul 08, 2019

“Excellent customer service. Louie helped me by quickly repairing my tire that had a nail in it, right before I had to haul a trailer up north for 4th of July weekend. He didn't even charge me!! Thank you Louie.”

Mark F - Waterford, MI

Feb 16, 2019

“I brought my car in for service for the first time because of an electrical issue and I thought it was going to cost me hundreds of dollars. To my surprise the cost was very reasonable. Louie and Ed worked on my car until they solved the issue. I was very pleased and will definitely be taking my car back for future services. Thanks Louie and Ed. You guys are GREAT!”

Tamika R - Waterford, MI

Aug 28, 2018

“Louie the mechanic did a very very very fine job on my car 2008 dodge calipher. I will absolutely go back there when I need my car repaired or even a oil change. Thankyou Louie and John!!”

Lynn Strong - WATERFORD, MI

Mar 24, 2018

“Awesome service and really mice guys! Lou pulled a huge bolt and nut out of my flat tire. The damage was too severe and the plugs wouldn't stop it from leaking, so even though he spent all that time helping me, he didn't charge me a thing! I will definitely be back Lou! Thanks for your kindness.”

Mary C - Waterford, MI

Aug 24, 2017

“I have been going there for 5 years and have always been very satisfied with their work. Best service and reasonable prices. Very friendly and caring staff.”

Nancy J - Clarkston, MI

Mar 30, 2017

“Louie and his team are fantastic! They got my car taken care of under budget and ahead of schedule, with excellent customer service. There's nowhere else I'll take my car for service.”

Steve V - Waterford, MI

Jan 29, 2017

“I was impressed with their prompt service and the friendly atmosphere. They knew just what I needed for the repair of my truck. I would recommend them. ”

Charles B - Clarkston, MI

Oct 15, 2016

“I went to COMPLETE Auto Center Pro in Waterford, Mich. for an unusual problem with my car. Louie listened to me carefully and stated this is not what we usually see, looking the car over and questioning me more. Not giving up he continued to look, found the problem, fixed it & cleaned out the junk that was clogging it up. When he finished I asked him how much I owed him, he shook his head and said nothing!! Wow, that doesn't happen everyday!! That's just another reason why I continue to go there with ALL my auto problems. Thank You Louie & God Bless You and all you do. You are the BEST!!!!”

Becky W - Waterford, MI

Aug 30, 2016

“Complete Auto fixed my car in one day saving me time and money. Highly recommend them to repair your car or truck.”

Chris R - Waterford, MI

Aug 02, 2016

“I have been to Complete Auto Center Pro for a transmission flush, to replace my break pads, and once for an oil change. Lou and the guys are do excellent work at a reasonable price. They are efficient, honest, and helpful. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to service my vehicle. ”

Megan M - Clarkston, MI

Jul 13, 2016

“Received amazing customer service from Louie, while the guys replaced our tail light in no time!”

Melea Raybon - Milford, MI

Jul 10, 2016

“I stopped in to have some minor work done on my Jeep . these people went above and beyond to help me . Super nice people and very reasonable prices. I would recommend this shop to anyone and I will be stopping in again for more work. Sincerely : Lifted yellow Jeep Rubicon Guy!! ”

Michael L - waterford, MI

Jun 22, 2016

“I've been so impress with Lou and his crew. The prices are reasonable and they take great car of your car. Every time they taking the time to point out what was wrong with the car and after everything was done the showed me the parts that was taking off the car. I only met Lou a couple of months ago but it's seem like we known each other for years.”

Doc S - Auburn hills, MI